Church Calendar

To request a room for a church activity/event, please click here or contact the church office: (765) 423-1616 or nhecht@stjameslaf.org

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
December 2017
Date Time Event Location Equipment
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
 
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
 
Dec 2, 2017 - Sat
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Dec 3, 2017 - Sun
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
Dec 4, 2017 - Mon
Piano
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
 
06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
 
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Dec 8, 2017 - Fri
 
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
 
Dec 9, 2017 - Sat
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
04:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Dec 10, 2017 - Sun
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 11, 2017 - Mon
Piano
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 13, 2017 - Wed
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
 
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Dec 15, 2017 - Fri
 
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
 
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Dec 16, 2017 - Sat
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Dec 17, 2017 - Sun
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Dec 18, 2017 - Mon
Piano
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Dec 21, 2017 - Thu
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
 
 
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
 
Dec 24, 2017 - Sun
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
 
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
11:00 PM - 11:59 PM
 
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
 
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
 
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
 
Dec 30, 2017 - Sat
 
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Dec 31, 2017 - Sun
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
December 2017
Printable View