Church Calendar

To request a room for a church activity/event, please click here or contact the church office: (765) 423-1616 or nhecht@stjameslaf.org

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
April 2018
Date Time Event Location Equipment
Apr 1, 2018 - Sun
 
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
03:00 PM
Piano
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
 
06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 4, 2018 - Wed
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 5, 2018 - Thu
07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
 
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 6, 2018 - Fri
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Apr 7, 2018 - Sat
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Apr 8, 2018 - Sun
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
12:15 PM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
Apr 9, 2018 - Mon
03:00 PM
Piano
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 10, 2018 - Tue
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
Apr 11, 2018 - Wed
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 12, 2018 - Thu
 
07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
 
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 13, 2018 - Fri
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Apr 14, 2018 - Sat
 
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Apr 15, 2018 - Sun
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
 
Apr 16, 2018 - Mon
08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
03:00 PM
Piano
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 18, 2018 - Wed
03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 19, 2018 - Thu
07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
 
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 20, 2018 - Fri
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Apr 21, 2018 - Sat
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Apr 22, 2018 - Sun
 
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Apr 23, 2018 - Mon
08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
03:00 PM
Piano
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 24, 2018 - Tue
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
 
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 25, 2018 - Wed
10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
 
Apr 26, 2018 - Thu
07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
 
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 27, 2018 - Fri
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
Apr 28, 2018 - Sat
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Apr 29, 2018 - Sun
12:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
 
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Apr 30, 2018 - Mon
03:00 PM
Piano
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
April 2018
Printable View