Church Calendar

To request a room for a church activity/event, please click here or contact the church office: (765) 423-1616 or nhecht@stjameslaf.org

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
March 2018
Date Time Event Location Equipment
Mar 1, 2018 - Thu
07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
 
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Mar 2, 2018 - Fri
 
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
 
Mar 3, 2018 - Sat
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Mar 4, 2018 - Sun
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 5, 2018 - Mon
Piano
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Piano
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
 
06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 7, 2018 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
 
07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
 
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Mar 9, 2018 - Fri
 
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
 
Mar 10, 2018 - Sat
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Mar 11, 2018 - Sun
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Mar 12, 2018 - Mon
Piano
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
 
Mar 14, 2018 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Mar 16, 2018 - Fri
 
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
 
Mar 17, 2018 - Sat
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Mar 18, 2018 - Sun
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Mar 19, 2018 - Mon
Piano
08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Piano
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Mar 21, 2018 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 22, 2018 - Thu
07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
 
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
 
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
 
Mar 24, 2018 - Sat
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Mar 25, 2018 - Sun
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Mar 26, 2018 - Mon
Piano
08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Mar 27, 2018 - Tue
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
 
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
 
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
 
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
 
March 2018
Printable View