Church Officers & Boards

St. James is governed by the Voters' Assembly.  Any confirmed member 18 years of age or older may become a member of the Voters' Assembly.  Leaders are elected to serve as president, vice-president, treasurer, etc. or on one of the church's boards.

2016-2017 Officers
President: Dann Keiser
Vice-President: Jeff Baumgarn
Treasurer: Ben Schoon
Assistant Treasurer: Jen Sterrett

Financial Secretary: Kathy Cowans

Please use the form below to contact the Congregational President.




Phone Number:


Comments, suggestions, and/or questions for the President:

* Email Address:

The captcha you entered is incorrect, please try again