School Calendar


To request a room for a school activity/event, please click here or contact the school office: (765) 742-6464 or school@stjameslaf.org.


 

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
May 2018
May 1, 2018 - Tue
ISTEP Part 2
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 1, 2018
Early Childhood Meeting- Preschool Teachers 5-5:45
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 1, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Where: St. James Lutheran Church
800 Cincinnati Street
Lafayette, IN 47901
Facility:
F104-Conference Room
           <map to location>
May 2, 2018 - Wed
ISTEP Part 2
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 2, 2018
May 3, 2018 - Thu
ISTEP Part 2
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 3, 2018
May 4, 2018 - Fri
ISTEP Part 2
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 4, 2018
May 6, 2018 - Sun
8th Grade Communion (10:30)
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 6, 2018
May 8, 2018 - Tue
Spring Concert 6pm
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 8, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
May 10, 2018 - Thu
Sports Banquet
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 10, 2018
May 11, 2018 - Fri
No School - SD #5
Category:
No School
Date: May 11, 2018
May 13, 2018 - Sun
8th Grade Washington DC Trip
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 13, 2018
May 14, 2018 - Mon
8th Grade Washington DC Trip
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 14, 2018
May 15, 2018 - Tue
8th Grade Washington DC Trip
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 15, 2018
May 16, 2018 - Wed
8th Grade Washington DC Trip
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 16, 2018
May 17, 2018 - Thu
8th Grade Washington DC Trip
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 17, 2018
May 18, 2018 - Fri
8th Grade Washington DC Trip
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 18, 2018
May 19, 2018 - Sat
8th Grade Washington DC Trip
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 19, 2018
May 21, 2018 - Mon
Student Recognition Assembly 1:30pm
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 21, 2018
Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Where: St. James Lutheran School
615 N. 8th Street
Lafayette, IN 47901
Facility:
G100-New Gym
           <map to location>
May 22, 2018 - Tue
Gradution
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 22, 2018
May 23, 2018 - Wed
Last Day of School- End of 4th Quarter (45 Days)
Category:
School Activities
Date: May 23, 2018
May 2018