PM Pre K Snack Schedule

17 Students (drinks optional)

 

Monday, April 18     NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, April 19     Teacher Provides

Wednesday, April 20     Jameson Widmer

Thursday, April 21

 

Monday, April 25     Layla Zumbuhl

Tuesday, April 26

 

Wednesday, April 27     Lauren Beck

Thursday, April 28

 

Monday, May 2     AnnaBelle Cousineau

Tuesday, May 3

 

Wednesday, May 4     Charlotte Glover

Thursday, May 5

 

Monday, May 9     Joey Goodspeed

Tuesday, May 10

 

Wednesday, May 11     Sloane Hunter

Thursday, May 12

 

Monday, May 16     Teacher Provides

Tuesday, May 17     Teacher Provides

Wednesday, May 18     Summer Birthdays

Thursday, May 19     Last Day Party